Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Paris Middle School - Staff Directory

For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
 
Name    Title    Email Address 
Stephanie Harmon    Principal    stephanie.harmon@paris.kyschools.us
Terence Brooks School Administrative Manager terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
TBD   Counselor   
Preston, Kelly   Secretary    kelly.preston@paris.kyschools.us   
Nikki Washington Director of Food Service nikki.washington@paris.kyschools.us
         
Teacher    Subject    Email Address 
Karrah Ray  6th Grade English /Social Studies  karrah.ray@paris.kyschools.us
Michella Hopkins   6th Grade Math and Science    michella.hopkins@paris.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Miller    7th/8th Grade Math   elizabeth.miller@paris.kyschools.us
Samantha Brown   7th/8th Grade English    samantha.brown@paris.kyschools.us
Aaron Meadows   7th/8th Grade Social Studies    aaron.meadows@paris.kyschools.us
Alison Lenhart   7th/8th Grade Science    alison.lenhart@paris.kyschools.us
Robert Bonse   Physical Education/Wellness    robert.bonse@paris.kyschools.us
Shane Norris    Agriculture Education MS and HS   shane.norris1@paris.kyschools.us
Meghan Courtney   Visual Art    meghan.courney@paris.kyschools.us
Jennifer O'Daniel    Spanish    jennifer.odaniel@paris.kyschools.us