Thursday, December 14, 2017

Paris High School - Teacher Pages

Minimize
For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
 
Name    Title    Email Address 
Dailey, Jami    Principal    jami.dailey@paris.kyschools.us 
Johnson, Bertha    Assistant Principal    bertha.johnson@paris.kyschools.us  
Brooks, Nicole
  Secretary
  nicole.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
Ogden, Brandi    Counselor    brandi.compton@paris.kyschools.us  
Brooks, Terence    School Administrative Manager   terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
         
Teacher    Department    Email Address 
Bustetter, Alexandra   Art   alexandra.bustetter@paris.kyschools.us
Bowens, Brynne   English   brynne.bowens@paris.kyschools.us
Campbell, Kristen   Language Arts   kristen.campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Campbell, Kyle   LBD   kyle.campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Davila-Beegle, Ivonne   Innovation
  ivonne.davila-beegle@paris.kyschools.us
Farrow, Morgan
  Agriculture
  morgan.farrow@paris.kyschools.us
Gabriel, Kathleen   FMD   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
Gonzalez, Rey   Spanish   rey.gonzalez@paris.kyschools.us
Hogg, Chris   Math   chris.hogg@paris.kyschools.us
Isaacs, Jeff   Gifted Consultant
  jeff.isaacs@paris.kyschools.us
Majewski, Amy   Academy of Health Sciences   amy.majewski@paris.kyschools.us
Manuel, Millicent
  Special Education
  millicent.manuel@paris.kyschools.us
Martin, Reesa   Health/PE   reesa.martin@paris.kyschools.us
Mason, Amy    English    amy.mason@paris.kyschools.us  
Masters, Eric   Band   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us
Mathes, Keagan
  History   keagan.mathes@paris.kyschools.us
Maynard, Leslie   Math
  leslie.maynard@paris.kyschools.us
Myers, Vonda   Biology   vonda.myers@paris.kyschools.us
Neal, Wesley
  Social Studies
  wesley.neal@paris.kyschools.us
Newton, Lori   LBD   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
Stafford, George   JKG   george.stafford@paris.kyschools.us
Vance, Cathy

Culinary Arts
  cathy.vance@paris.kyschools.us
Washington, Brian    Alternative Classroom    brian.washington@paris.kyschools.us  
White, Colleen    Science    colleen.white@paris.kyschools.us