Saturday, September 22, 2018

Paris High School - Teacher Pages

Minimize
For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
  
name    title    email address 
dailey, jami    principal    jami.dailey@paris.kyschools.us 
johnson, bertha    assistant principal    bertha.johnson@paris.kyschools.us  
brooks, nicole
  secretary
  nicole.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
ogden, brandi    counselor    brandi.compton@paris.kyschools.us  
brooks, terence    school administrative manager   terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
         
teacher    department    email address 
Meghan Courtney   Art   meghan.courtney@paris.kyschools.us
Brynne Bowens   English  8-11   brynne.bowens@paris.kyschools.us
Amy Mason   High School English    amy.mason@paris.kyschools.us
Caitlin Soper   Middle School Science   caitlin.soper@paris.kyschools.us
Kyle Campbell    LBD   kyle.campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Derek Adams   Agriculture
  derek.adams@paris.kyschools.us
Kate Gabriel    FMD   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Rosales   Spanish elizabeth.rosales@paris.kyschools.us
Chris Hogg   Math   chris.hogg@paris.kyschools.us
Amy Majewski   Academy of Health Sciences   amy.majewski@paris.kyschools.us
Millie Manuel    Special Education
  millicent.manuel@paris.kyschools.us
Reesa Martin    Health and PE   reesa.martin@paris.kyschools.us
Eric Masters   Band   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us
Keagan Mathes   History   keagan.mathes@paris.kyschools.us
Vonda Myers   Biology    vonda.myers@paris.kyschools.us
Michael Wilson   Social Studies    michael.wilson@paris.kyschools.us
Lori Newton   LBD   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
James Bruce   JKG (Jobs for Kentucky Graduates)    james.bruce@paris.kyschools.us
Talena Watts
Culinary Arts   cathy.vance@paris.kyschools.us
Colleen White   science    colleen.white@paris.kyschools.us